Urban Decay by Others

ND – Grey, Wet, Blue

I love urban decay, the colours and textures really appeal. I’ve mentioned textures before, but America has a great combination of dry dusty places and structures that have been left alone to their fate at the hand of those elements.

But it’s not the only place you can find great texture. If you want to see some great Urban Decay images I found on Flickr then please go to my urban decay gallery.

And if you come across anything you think may appeal to me then please let me know at “nakedigit at gmail.com”.

Have fun,
ND

Digg! Delicious Follow Nakedigit on Twitter
(c) Nakedigit 2010

About nakedigit

I have legs and a camera. I also occasionally use a passport. The camera with my brightest lenses can almost (almost) see in the dark. So the only thing stopping me from putting it all together regardless of where and when i am is, well, me really! However, when i don't completely muck it up the results may end up here on this blog and also my Flickr page. I now Twitter and a website is coming... ND August 2010
This entry was posted in Buildings, Colours, Graffiti, Nakedigit, Paint, peeling paint, Photography, red, yellow and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

