Cr4p Camera Challenge

When I left work last night I didn’t know I’d be the proud owner of not one, but TWO very different plastic film cameras from two different places. Woo!

Here’s #1:

So what are we looking at here?

Mrs ND and I have just joined a local photo club and we went to our first monthly meeting last night. At the end the whole group was set the aforementioned “not very good” camera challenge, and I’m going to embrace it to see if I’ve really learned anything from my digital gear about actually taking photos.

For those of you that have already gone through my Flickr page, you’ve probably already made up your own minds on that score 😉

You’ve seen the rules, I’ve got a plan, let’s see what I can do in the next month, watch this space…

I’ll update on (the much better) plastic camera #2 later…

Have Fun Everyone, Wang Chung Everyone,
ND

About nakedigit

I have legs and a camera. I also occasionally use a passport. The camera with my brightest lenses can almost (almost) see in the dark. So the only thing stopping me from putting it all together regardless of where and when i am is, well, me really! However, when i don't completely muck it up the results may end up here on this blog and also my Flickr page. I now Twitter and a website is coming... ND August 2010
This entry was posted in Birmingham, Birmingham UK, Crap camera challenge, Nakedigit, Photography, Plastic camera, Plastic disposable camera, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cr4p Camera Challenge

  1. Pingback: Lomography – Diana F+ | Nakedigit

Leave a Reply

