Welcome to 2011 :-)

ND – Grey, Blue

Apologies…
…for the tardiness on this blog recently, I have no excuse other than “Life caught up with me…” 😉

However, It’s been interesting to see that in the few weeks that I’ve been AWOL the hits that I’m receiving appear to have grown to their steadiest highest level since I started this blog, and to thank all of you that have come here with interest I will be resuming normal service again soon.

In the meantime, if you haven’t looked recently, there have been a few additions to my Flickr page over the Christmas period.

Happy New Year everyone, may 2011 be a picturesque delight…

ND

Digg! Delicious Follow Nakedigit on Twitter
(c) Nakedigit 2011

About nakedigit

I have legs and a camera. I also occasionally use a passport. The camera with my brightest lenses can almost (almost) see in the dark. So the only thing stopping me from putting it all together regardless of where and when i am is, well, me really! However, when i don't completely muck it up the results may end up here on this blog and also my Flickr page. I now Twitter and a website is coming... ND August 2010
This entry was posted in Nakedigit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

